The Bitch is Back!

OK, I know I’ve made more comebacks than Status Quo, but as one of the earliest bloggers I still find myself, sitting on the loo, or picking my nose in a traffic jam somewhere thinking ‘oh god that annoys me I must blog about it’ then realising I don’t HAVE a blog any more! You won’t find anything earth shattering on here..just the ramblings of a 40-something English woman who works in ‘Law Enforcement’ (as the Yanks would say) and sometime despairs at the world and the way the country is going down the toilet. Any opinions I express on here are my own, and anyway you don’t know who I work for anyway, so there.

Leave a Reply

