Yes We Can

Yes I do! Shame the UK and the rest of the World don’t get a chance to vote for him though! Come on America..do the right thing in November!

2 Responses to “Yes We Can”

  1. Nancy Says:

    I think I would like your blog very much but I really can’t read the print very well.

    The hardest print to read,they say, is white ink on black.

    I also support Barack Obama……..

  2. Terri Says:

    Oh, you are SOOO your father’s daughter….lol
    And yes…I found my way here via your dad’s blog.
    Welcome back to the blog world. I’ll have to pop by now and then.
    Bravo for your thoughts on Obama! IF ONLY America will GET it this time around!

Leave a Reply

