New car

I’ll be honest, cars leave me a bit cold. I can just about tell a Mini from a Rolls Royce, and I’m more likely to comment on a car’s pretty colour than what horsepower it is. I had the same car (a Hyundai Accent) for years. It was a retro classic..no central locking, no power steering, and it even had a cassette player! But my dad , bless him, kindly gave me his old car last week, and I must say I am absolutely delighted with it! It’s a Nissan Micra SX (no idea what that means!) and it’s a lovely car to drive. I don’t know how I lived without power steering all that time. I can now actually play CDs in my car, and roll on hot summer, because now I have Air Conditioning! Woohoo! Thanks again dad! x

2 Responses to “New car”

  1. my-amazing-car-blog.tumblr.com Says:

    Fascinating read. Fine ideas, well-made. I believe you are just right.

  2. motor buying ni Says:

    Dazzling post. Exactly what are the resources. Generally think it is a
    little bit difficult to start out

Leave a Reply

